#8 Promises

Some people say you can't promise anything. I don't believe them. Maybe they can't promise anything. But i surely can. I can scream right out in the air that i promise to stay with you my darling for as long as i live!! I will always stay with you and when we are grown ups and move together you will get a kiss every morning! And i will whisper in your ear : I love you Johanna, no doubt about it. I can also promise you that i will always tell the truth and nothing else! I never lie. And that's why I can also tell you that I love you!
Darling, i wish that day comes. You know, the day when we move together. Because i really want my life to be yours forever. My life will always be yours and as long as you want me, I will stay.
I love you so much I could walk all around the earth to meet you up! I hope you understand how much I love you<333 I guess you do :).
But I still say it over and over again.
Like now!!!!!
I LOVE YOU DARLING!!!!!!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0